Term Dates

If you wish to request holiday during term time, please email sixthabsence@cap.education.

2019

Conference Day: Monday 2 September
Conference Day: Tuesday 3 September
Autumn Term Opens: Wednesday 4 September
Half Term: 21 – 25 October
Autumn Term Closes: Friday 20 December

2020

Conference Day: Monday 6 January
Spring Term Opens: Tuesday 7 January
Half Term:  17 – 21 February
Spring Term Closes: Friday 3 April
Summer Term Opens: Monday 20 April
May Day: Friday 8 May
Half Term: 25 – 29 May
Conference Day: Friday 26 June
Summer Term Closes: Friday 17 July

Ofsted and Exam Results

Download Prospectus

Share by

Powered by Google Translate